Events calendar

  • September
  • November
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, October 1
  • Monday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Friday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 7
  • Sunday, October 8
  • Monday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 12
  • Friday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 14
  • Sunday, October 15
  • Monday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 19
  • Friday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 21
  • Sunday, October 22
  • Monday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 26
  • Friday, October 27
  • Saturday, October 28
  • Sunday, October 29
  • Monday, October 30
  • Tuesday, October 31

APRC Contact

International Maritime Rescue Federation
Asia Pacific Regional Centre
Donghai Rescue Bureau
Room 405
No. 1426 Yang Shu Pu Road
Shanghai
200090
China

E-mail: admin.aprc@imrf.asia
Telephone: +86 21 55 09 53 01

Members Log In

Members can log in here. Have you forgotten your username/password? E-mail us at info@imrf.org.uk for resetting your password. Or use the "Forgot Login?" function below.

Important Pages APRC

APRC Home

Contact

Become a Member

Projects